Board Meetings

NCLA logo - Board Meetings

Upcoming NCLA Executive Board Meetings:

  • Friday January 9, 2015
  • Friday February 13, 2015
  • Friday March 13, 2015
  • Friday April 10, 2015
  • Friday May 8, 2015
  • Friday June 12, 2015
  • No scheduled meeting July
  • No scheduled meeting August
  • Friday September 11, 2015
  • Friday October 9, 2015
  • Friday November 13, 2015
  • Friday December 11, 2015

Unless otherwise noted, all board meetings will take place at NLS in Uniondale. Meetings start at 9:30 a.m. and are held in the Andrew Geddes Meeting Room.

All NCLA members are welcome to attend.

 

Last updated: January 20, 2015

Board Meetings