Committees

Annual Dinner
Min Liu – (631) 675-1570 x 203
Long Island Libraries Resources Council
minliu@lilrc.org
 
Christina Marra – (516) 489-2220 x 222
Uniondale Public Library
cmarra@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Barbara Mickowski – (516) 766-2360
Oceanside Public Library
bmickowski@oceansidelibrary.com
 
Archives
Stuart Schaeffer – (516) 249-9090
Farmingdale Public Library
fdaleref@nassaulibrary.org
 
Civil Service Committee
(of MLD and NCLA)
Ken Bellafiore – (516) 379-3274
Freeport Memorial Library
kbellafiore@freeportlibrary.info
 
Christina Marra – (516) 489-2220 x 222
Uniondale Public Library
cmarra@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Computers and Technology
James Hutter – (516) 333-0176
Westbury Memorial Library
jameshutter@westburylibrary.org
 
Constitution and By-Laws
Frank McKenna – (516) 221-1334
Seaford Public Library
seaforddirector@nassaulibrary.org
 
Continuing Education
Peter Cirona – (516) 799-0770 x 305
Massapequa Public Library
pcirona@massapequalibrary.org
 
Lee Gundel – (516) 798-4607 x 304
Massapequa Public Library
lgundel@massapequalibrary.org
 
Directory
Arthur Friedman – (516) 572-7401 x 26028
Nassau Community College
A. Holly Patterson Library
arthur.friedman@ncc.edu
 
Finance
Jan Heinlein – (516) 292-8920
Nassau Library System
heinlein@nassaulibrary.org
 
Health Servicesc
Mahnaz Tehrani – (516) 686-3944
NYIT/College of Osteopathic Medicine
mtehrani@nyit.edu
 
Institutional Services
Amrita Madray – (516) 877-3579
Adelphi University
Swirbul Library
amadray@adelphi.edu
 
Intellectual Freedom
Jeffrey Feinsilver – (516) 686-7657, 7658
N.Y.I.T./Wisser Memorial Library
jfeinsil@nyit.edu
 
LDA Award
Marcia Olsen – (516)  731-5728
Levittown Public Library
claypit1@aol.com
 
Legislation
Frank McKenna – (516) 221-1334
Seaford Public Library
seaforddirector@nassaulibrary.org
 
Long Island Library Conference (2014-2015)
Deirdre Goode – (516) 466-8055
Great Neck Public Library
dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org
 
Membership
Arthur Friedman – (516) 572-7401 x 26028
Nassau Community College
A. Holly Patterson Library
arthur.friedman@ncc.edu
 
Mentoring
Laura Escobar – (516) 489- 2220
Uniondale Public Library
lescobar@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Christina Marra – (516) 489-2220 x 222
Uniondale Public Library
cmarra@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Newsletter
Mamie Eng – (516) 825-6422
Henry Waldinger Memorial Library
nclanews@hotmail.com
 
Nominations
Min Liu – (631) 675-1570 x 203
Long Island Libraries Resources Council
minliu@lilrc.org
 
Outreach
Mary Robinson – (516) 379-3274
Freeport Memorial Library
mrobinson@freeportlibrary.info
 
Personnel Issues/Concerns
Bobbi Benigno
dottiebobbi@yahoo.com
 
Pop Culture
Laura Giunta – (516) 742-8405 x 216
Garden City Public Library
laurag@gardencitypl.org
 
Recruitment & Scholarship
Jacqueline Fitts – (516) 489-2220
Uniondale Public Library
jfitts@uniondalelibrary.org
 
Trina Reed – (516) 731-5728
Levittown Public Library
TrinaNCLA@gmail.com
 
Retirees
Bobbi Benigno
dottiebobbi@yahoo.com
 
Statistics
Mamie Eng – (516) 825-6422
Henry Waldinger Memorial Library
nclanews@hotmail.com
 
Webpage
Lee Gundel – (516) 798-4607  x 304
Massapequa Public Library
Contact the Webmaster
 
Page last modified on 1/15/15.

Committees