PR Programming Division Officers

About PR/Programming      Division Officers

Upcoming Meetings      PR/Programming Division Wiki

2015 PR Programming Division Officers

PresidentRoseanne DorfmanWest Hempsteadprograms@whplibrary.org
Vice President/ President Elect[open]
SecretaryAngie SchenkerBaldwin Public Libraryaschenker@baldwinpl.org
TreasurerEdna HarpaulWestbury Memorial Public Libraryednaharpaul@westburylibrary.org
One Year DirectorSuzanne MolczanHillside Public Librarysmolczan@hillsidelibrary.info
One Year DirectorMamie EngHenry Waldinger Memorialdirectorvs@nassaulibrary.org
Two Year DirectorEleanor MahoneyOceanside Public Libraryemahoney@oceansidelibrary.com
Past PresidentDolores NicholesFarmingdale Public Librarydanicholes@yahoo.com

Last modified 11/25/2011